30 days Wild

The Wildlife Trusts in the UK are challenging us all to go wild for the thirty days of June.

My plan is to record a 30 second soundbite on each day and upload it onto my Soundcloud  page.

Once the challenge is over I plan to do some a little special with the recordings, but you’ll have to wait until the end of the month to find out what!

So on the eve of this fun challenge, here’s a little taster of what I think is a Long-Tailed Tit on the Marriott’s Way in Norwich that I heard on my way home this evening.

Leave a Reply

