Up On the Roof

Norwich has some wonderful buildings that require close examination. However, sometimes it’s nice to step back, or step up, and take a look at them from a distance.

I was on the roof of The Forum taking pictures of the Museum of the Moon, which is currently on display for the Norfolk and Norwich Festival, so I took advantage of my elevated view to grab some images looking over our fine city.

I was intending to record some audio but it was far too windy, as you can hear on the short video I shot:

One comment

Leave a Reply

